Friends of Working Classroom

Working Classroom thanks generous donors (friends) for supporting our mission:

Executive Producers (50,000 and above)
City of Albuquerque, Dept Family & Community Services
County Bernalillo

Producers (25,000-49,999)
Ellen & Jim King
McCune Charitable Foundation
United Way Central New Mexico

Directors (10,000-24,999)
Gap Foundation
H.B. & Lucille Horn Foundation
The FUNd at Albuquerque Community Foundation

Assistant Directors (5,000-9,999)
Hubbard Foundation/KOB-TV
New Mexico Arts, Division of Cultural Affairs

Stage Managers (1,000-4,999)
BBVA Compass Bank Foundation
Paul Finke
Pamela & Don Michaelis
Arlene Shimabakuro and William McBride
Richard McClarkin
Jeanne Sullivan
Ken Vanwye

Cast (500-999)
Carolyn Buerkle
Devon Day
Eric Griego
Stephen Moffat & Carmen Samora
Paul Pierce
Touree Robinson

Crew (100-499)
Megan Baldridge
Kenneth A. Balizer
Lee Cabeza de Vaca
Herb & Diane Denish
Marjorie Devon
Marie Doland
Kyle Fiore
James Gallegos
Eric Garcia
Christopher Gibson
Ted Jojola
Norty & Summer Kalishman
Tom Horn
Kenneth Martinez
Rebeca Mayorga
Dorothy Reynolds
Maxim & Nancy Rice
Joe Sackett
Mark S. Tully
Steve Wangh

Ushers (25-99)
Georgia Catasca
Stan Hordes
Jeffrey Kauffman
Adam Kludt
Lucy Lippard
Ken & Becky Martinez
David Stotts
Jonathan Sutin

Supporting Businesses

Firenze Mobile Pizza
Schools Design


The Loan Fund

Ron Romero Inc.

Strategies & Solutions

Albuquerque Hispano Chamber of Commerce

Thank You