Board of Directors

Executive Committee

George Lujan, President, Southwest Organizing Project

Irma Ruiz, Vice President, Parent Rep, transit manager, Mid-region Council of Governments

James Gallegos, Treasurer

Adriana Ortiz-Carmona, Working Classroom Alumni Representative

Board Members

Anzia Bennett, nonprofit consultant

Elijah Chavez, Working Classroom Student Representative

Monica Lovato, realtor

Elizabeth Ortiz, parent representative, Ruby Pawn Shop

Honorary Members

Ann Cusack, Actress

Miguel Gandert, Photographer, Assistant Professor, Communications Department, UNM

Gronk, Artist

Tony Kushner, Playwright

Lucy Lippard, Critic

Antoine Predock, Architect

Advisory Members

Mike Burgess, Vice President/general manager, KOB-TV

Mara Holguin, President, Rancho Grande Productions

Moises Kaufman, Artistic Director, Tectonic Theater Project

Touree Robinson, Working Classroom Alumni Member

Billy Tubb, Technical Director, Popejoy Hall, University New Mexico

Recent Posts

Thank you sponsors!